[BUG][BFAV] Closing a group when unsure
frank.shearar at rnid.org.uk
Mon Jun 14 11:25:22 UTC 2004
If you review a post and select the "Closed" Harvesting Status radio button,
Squeak asks you if you're sure you want to close the group. If you say "no"
the whole DecentReviewerNotePad gets closed.
Surely we just want the mail to not get sent, but leave the DRNP alive with
all its settings so the user can, say, unselect the Closed radio button?
More information about the Squeak-dev