[squeak-dev] ESUG 2008 Awards results

Noury Bouraqadi bouraqadi at ensm-douai.fr
Thu Aug 28 09:58:55 UTC 2008

Dear Smalltalkers,

Yesterday was the ESUG 2008 Innovation Technology Awards. The three  
winners of this fifth edition are:
1)Dr Geo II by Hilaire Fernandes
2)SeaBreez by Georg Heeg eK
3)iSqueak by John McIntosh, Grit Schuster and Michael Rueger

The full results are on-line at:

Congratulations to the winners,
Dr. Noury Bouraqadi - Enseignant/Chercheur
Responsable de l'enseignement de l'informatique
ARMINES - Ecole des Mines de Douai - Dept. I.A.

European Smalltalk Users Group Board

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list