[squeak-dev] [Election] Candidate list with 11 candidates is final, 6 days until election starts!

Göran Krampe goran at krampe.se
Thu Mar 4 13:37:49 UTC 2010

Hi all!

The candidates for the 2010 Squeak Oversight Board are now finalized and 
we have 11 brave souls in order of candidacy announcement:

     * Bert Freudenberg
     * Andreas Raab
     * Edgar De Cleene
     * Chris Muller
     * Jecel Assumpcao Jr
     * Matthew Fulmer
     * Juan Vuletich
     * Michael Haupt
     * Randal Schwartz
     * Gary Dunn
     * Craig Latta

The election will produce 7 board members and leave 4 out of it until 
next year :)

Now, there are 6 days left for campaigning until the actual ballots are 
sent out and voting starts. Voting goes on for a full week.

Again, all details are on the wiki page below and if you didn't get a 
ballot last year then you need to get onto the voters list BEFORE the 
election starts!

See: http://wiki.squeak.org/squeak/6150

regards, Göran

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list