[squeak-dev] Squeak Oversight Board Election 2023 - The New Board

Rein, Patrick Patrick.Rein at hpi.de
Fri Mar 10 19:12:29 UTC 2023

Hi everyone,

the results are in and I'm very pleased to announce your Squeak Oversight Board for 2023. They are:

1. Marcel Taeumel
2. Tim Rowledge
3. Craig Latta
4. David T. Lewis
5. Jakob Reschke
6. Bruce O'Neel
7. Benoit St-Jean

I would like to thank everyone that served on the board in the term of 2022. Thank you for your contributions to Squeak!

Thank you to everyone that vote and please help me to congratulate your new board for 2023!

All the best,

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list