[Squeakland] Squeak Foundation Board 2007 Election Results

Ron Teitelbaum Ron at USMedRec.com
Wed Mar 7 19:03:29 PST 2007


Thank you again for voting.  Our percentage of votes was higher then last
year.  We had 182 votes from 392 ballots that were sent out.

The winners are:  (in alphabetical order)

Andrew P. Black
Cees de Groot
Stéphane Ducasse
Bert Freudenberg
Craig Latta
Yoshiki Ohshima
Tim Rowledge

You can see more details about the election here:


Thanks again and congratulations to the new Squeak Foundation Board 2007.

Ron Teitelbaum & The Squeak Elections Team

More information about the Squeakland mailing list