Available lists

Magma magma@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
Discussion and support for Squeak's object-database system
Loading...
0 0
squeakland squeakland@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
Here's the place to talk about using Etoys, both in and out of the classroom.
Loading...
0 0
Communities communities@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
A list for coordinating local Squeak and Smalltalk communities worldwide
Loading...
0 0
Cryptography cryptography@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
Cryptography Team Development List
Loading...
0 0
Flow flow@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
files, sockets, and ports, and streams thereon
Loading...
0 0
context context@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
discussion of the Context distribution of Squeak
Loading...
0 0
News news@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
The mailing list for the Squeak News Team
Loading...
0 0
Squeak-ev squeak-ev@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
Squeak Deutschland e.V.
Loading...
0 0
etoys-dev etoys-dev@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
Discussion of the Etoys multi-media authoring environment
Loading...
0 0
Release release@lists.squeakfoundation.org inactive
Release team discussion list
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Magma inactive magma@lists.squeakfoundation.org Discussion and support for Squeak's object-database system
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
squeakland inactive squeakland@lists.squeakfoundation.org Here's the place to talk about using Etoys, both in and out of the classroom.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Communities inactive communities@lists.squeakfoundation.org A list for coordinating local Squeak and Smalltalk communities worldwide
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Cryptography inactive cryptography@lists.squeakfoundation.org Cryptography Team Development List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Flow inactive flow@lists.squeakfoundation.org files, sockets, and ports, and streams thereon
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
context inactive context@lists.squeakfoundation.org discussion of the Context distribution of Squeak
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
News inactive news@lists.squeakfoundation.org The mailing list for the Squeak News Team
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Squeak-ev inactive squeak-ev@lists.squeakfoundation.org Squeak Deutschland e.V.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
etoys-dev inactive etoys-dev@lists.squeakfoundation.org Discussion of the Etoys multi-media authoring environment
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Release inactive release@lists.squeakfoundation.org Release team discussion list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: