[squeak-dev] Squeak Oversight Board 2016

Ron Teitelbaum ron at usmedrec.com
Mon Feb 1 20:31:56 UTC 2016

Hi all,


The final candidates for the Squeak Oversight Board 2016 are:


In the order they were announced.  


Tim Rowledge

Marcel Taeumel

Craig Latta

Bert Freudenberg

Chris Muller

David T. Lewis

Edgar J. De Cleene

Levente Uzonyi


You will soon be receiving a ballot.  Please watch for the email from:


andru at cs.cornell.edu on behalf of; Ron Teitelbaum (CIVS poll supervisor)
ron at usmedrec.com


Titled: Poll: Squeak Oversight Board Election 2016


Voting is important Please take the time to find the email, check your junk
box, and vote!


All the best,


Ron Teitelbaum

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.squeakfoundation.org/pipermail/squeak-dev/attachments/20160201/614ccd80/attachment.htm

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list