[squeak-dev] Squeak Oversight Board Election 2021 - Results!

Rein, Patrick Patrick.Rein at hpi.de
Fri May 7 19:24:10 UTC 2021

Hi Everyone,

I'm very pleased to announce your Squeak Oversight Board for 2021. They are:

1. Vanessa Freudenberg
2. Tim Rowledge 
3. Craig Latta  
4. Marcel Taeumel
5. David T. Lewis 
6. Tony Garnock-Jones
7. Bruce O'Neel 

(The list already accounts for the withdrawal of Chris Muller.) 

I would like to thank everyone that served on the board last year! Thank you for your contributions to Squeak!

Thank you to everyone that ran this year and for everyone that voted! We are looking forward to a great year in the Squeak community!

Please help me to congratulate your new board for 2021!!

All the best,

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list