[squeak-dev] Squeak Oversight Board Election 2022 - The New Board

Vanessa Freudenberg vanessa at codefrau.net
Mon May 2 16:10:27 UTC 2022

Congrats to all! This will be an exciting year.

For those wondering why I didn't run this year for the first time since
2006: Personal life is interfering with my ability to commit to something
as important as leading our community.

I'm not going anywhere, I love you all, I just need more time for myself
right now. 💜


On Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 12:06 PM Rein, Patrick <Patrick.Rein at hpi.de> wrote:

> Hi everyone,
> I'm very pleased to announce your Squeak Oversight Board for 2022. They
> are:
> 1. Marcel Taeumel
> 2. Tim Rowledge
> 3. David T. Lewis
> 4. Craig Latta
> 5. Jakob Reschke
> 6. Stéphane Rollandin
> 7. Bruce O'Neel
> I would like to thank everyone that served on the board in the term of
> 2021. Thank you for your contributions to Squeak!
> Thank you to everyone that ran this year and for everyone that voted. We
> are looking forward to a great year in the Squeak community.
> Please help me to congratulate your new board for 2022!
> All the best,
> Patrick
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.squeakfoundation.org/pipermail/squeak-dev/attachments/20220502/a83566e3/attachment.html>

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list