[squeak-dev] Squeak Oversight Board Election 2022 - The New Board

Thiede, Christoph Christoph.Thiede at student.hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Wed May 4 16:57:03 UTC 2022

Congratulations! :-)



Von: Squeak-dev <squeak-dev-bounces at lists.squeakfoundation.org> im Auftrag von Peter Crowther <peter at ozzard.org>
Gesendet: Dienstag, 3. Mai 2022 11:03:17
An: The general-purpose Squeak developers list
Betreff: Re: [squeak-dev] Squeak Oversight Board Election 2022 - The New Board

Congratulations to the new Board; the right people won ;-).



On Sat, 30 Apr 2022 at 20:06, Rein, Patrick <Patrick.Rein at hpi.de<mailto:Patrick.Rein at hpi.de>> wrote:
Hi everyone,

I'm very pleased to announce your Squeak Oversight Board for 2022. They are:

1. Marcel Taeumel
2. Tim Rowledge
3. David T. Lewis
4. Craig Latta
5. Jakob Reschke
6. St├ęphane Rollandin
7. Bruce O'Neel

I would like to thank everyone that served on the board in the term of 2021. Thank you for your contributions to Squeak!

Thank you to everyone that ran this year and for everyone that voted. We are looking forward to a great year in the Squeak community.

Please help me to congratulate your new board for 2022!

All the best,

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.squeakfoundation.org/pipermail/squeak-dev/attachments/20220504/d0f2fb72/attachment.html>

More information about the Squeak-dev mailing list